Name

*Main Members

Title Tribe Address Phone E-Mail
*Lacey Hill Wildlife/GIS Specialist Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 72682 Maple St. Odanah, WI 54861 (715) 682-7123       wildlifegis@badriver-nsn.gov
Cyrus Hester Environmental Specialist Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 72682 Maple St. Odanah, WI 54861 (715) 682-7123       environmental@badriver-nsn.gov
Randy Poelma Aquatic Biologist Ho-Chunk Nation PO Box 636 Black River Falls, WI 54615 (715) 284-9851 Ext. 5061 Randy.Poelma@ho-chunk.com 
*Brett McConnell - WTCAC Treasurer Environmental Specialist Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward, WI 54843 (715) 634-0102 brettmc@centurytel.net
Dan Tyrolt Environmental Engineer Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward, WI 54843 (715) 634-0102 ddtyrolt@cheqnet.net
Bill Nebel   Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 13394 W Trepania Road, Bldg. 1 Hayward, WI 54843 (715) 634-0102  
*Jeremy Pyatskowit Environmental Scientist Menominee Tribe of Wisconsin PO Box 910 Keshena, WI 54135 (715) 799-6150 jpyatskowit@mitw.org
Douglas Cox Environmental Program Coordinator Menominee Tribe of Wisconsin PO Box 910 Keshena, WI 54135 (715) 799-4937 dgcox@mitw.org
Randall Wollenhaup Fish and Wildlife Biologist Stockbridge-Munsee Indian Community PO Box 70 Bowler, WI 54416 (715) 793-4044 randall.wollenhaup@mohican-nsn.gov
*Chad Abel Natural Resource Administrator Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield, WI 54814 (715) 779-3750 chad.abel@redcliff-nsn.gov
Nathan Gordon Vice-Chairman Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield, WI 54814 (715) 779-3700 nathan.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov
Gary Defoe Jr. Fish Technician Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 88385 Pike Road, Highway 13 Bayfield, WI 54814 (715) 779-3795 gary.defoejr@redcliff-nsn.gov
*Nate Guldan - WTCAC Vice President Land and Natural Resources Division Director Forest County Potawatomi Community PO Box 340 Crandon, WI 54520 (715) 478-7205 nate.guldan@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
*Scott McDougall Tribal Forestor                       Lac Du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians PO Box 67 Lac du Flambeau, WI 54583 (715) 588-9165 SMcDougall@ldftribe.com
Gus Theobald Tribal Council Member Lac Du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians PO Box 67 Lac du Flambeau, WI 54583 (715) 588-3303 Gtheobald@ldftribe.com
Tina Van Zile Environmental Dept Director Mole Lake Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians 3051 Sand Lake Road Crandon, WI 54520 (715) 478-7605  tina.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov
*Pat Pelky - WTCAC President Environmental, Health, and Safety Division Director Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin PO Box 365, Ridgeview Plaza Oneida, WI 54155 (920) 869-4590 PPELKY1@oneidanation.org
Michael Finney Eco-Services Director Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin PO Box 365, Ridgeview Plaza Oneida, WI 54155 (920) 497-5812 MFINNEY@oneidanation.org
*Katie Stariha Natural Resources/Environmental Department Director  St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin 24663 Angeline Avenue Webster, WI 54893 (715) 349-2195 Ext. 5241 katies@stcroixtribalcenter.com
Tony Havranek Water Resources Manager St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin 24663 Angeline Avenue Webster, WI 54893 (715) 349-2195 Ext. 5183 anthonyh@stcroixtribalcenter.com
*Alan Johnson WTCAC Executive Director   7118 County Road V, Gillett, WI 54124 (920) 618-1402 WTCAC1@gmail.com