Name Title Tribal Organization Phone Extention Email Comments
Jessica Strand Environmental Specialist Bad River 715-682-7123 1551 environmental@badriver-nsn.gov Primary Rep; WTCAC Secretary
Loretta Livingston Food Sovereignty Coordinator Bad River 715-682-7111   foodsov@badriver-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Naomi Tillison NR Director Bad River 715-682-7123   NRDirector@badriver-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Frank Shepard Land and Natural Resources Division Director FCPC 715-478-7205   Frank.Shepard@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Ben Koski Environmental Sciences Manager FCPC  715-478-7205   Ben.Koski@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Randy Poelma Environmental Sciences Program Manager Ho-Chunk Nation 715-284-9851 5061 randy.poelma@ho-chunk.com Primary WTCAC Rep; Wetlands committee Chair
Ethan Sennett Forester Lac du Flambeau 715-588-4262   esennett@ldftribe.com Primary WTCAC Rep
Brett McConnell Environmental Specialist LCO 715-634-0102   brett.mcconnell@lco-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Daniel Tyrolt Environmental Engineer LCO 715-634-0102   dan.tyrolt@lco-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Jeremy Pyatskowit Environmental Services Director Menominee 715-799-6152   jpyatskowit@mitw.org Primary WTCAC Rep
             
Tina Van Zile Environmental Program Director Mole Lake 715-478-7605   tina.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep; WTCAC Vice President
Nathan Podany Hydrologist Mole Lake  715-478-7605   nathan.podany@scc-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep; WTCAC Treasurer
Pat Pelky Division Director. Environmental, Health, Safety, Land &. Agricultural Division Oneida 920-869-4590   ppelky1@oneidanation.org Primary WTCAC Rep; WTCAC President
Gabrielle Vanbergen Project Coordinator Red Cliff 715-779-3795   Gabrielle.Vanbergen@redcliff-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Jeremy Bloomquist Land/Water Resources Manager St Croix 715-349-2195 5183 jeremyb@stcroixojibwe-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep; Fisheries Committee Chair
Sarah Slayton Environmental, Natural Resources, and Tribal Utilities Director St Croix  715-349-2195   sarahs@stcroixojibwe-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Paul Koll Forester Stockbridge-Munsee 715-793-4368   paul.koll@mohican-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep; Forestry Committee Chair
Kelly Zahn Farm Manager Stockbridge-Munsee 715-793-3031   kelly.zahn@mohican-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep; Agriculture Committee Chair