Contact Us


WTCAC Staff Contact Information

WTCAC Executive Director

Jeff Mears

920-639-7457

jmears@wtcac.org

 

Pest Survey Specialist

Melissa Johnson

920-471-2356

mjohnson@wtcac.org

 

Civil Engineering Technician

Tom Melnarik

715-902-9286

tmelnarik@wtcac.org

 

Outreach and Education Coordinator

 Greg Gauthier

715-204-9036

ggauthier@wtcac.org

 

Resource Conservationist

Jonathan Pruitt

517-281-7035

jpruitt@wtcac.org

 

Community Conservationist

Abi Fergus

715-513-9379

afergus@wtcac.org